Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Love the Weekends

Who doesn’t love weekends?  To me it is my baking time, shopping time, none-school related reading time, and time to catch up on my sleeping… which I have not been getting enough of. 🙂   

School is going okay.  I started a new history book,  a new science book (which is a lot of fun) and some other new book that I can not,  for the life of me,  remember the name of it. 🙂   My favorite subject is Algebra right now…it will probably change in a month or so though. 🙂

My brother is now…*drum roll please*…ENGAGED!!! WHOOHOO!!! I am SO happy for him. 🙂  He proposed to her yesterday. 🙂 *claps hands jumping up and down while screaming at the top of my lungs* 🙂

So as you can see a lot happened yesterday. 🙂

I made homemade Poptarts yesterday, they turned out good. 🙂  Thankfully my Mom got the Seedless Strawberry jam instead of the other kind*shudders* I cannot stand jam with junks of fruit and seeds in it, bad for my taste-buds and braces. 🙂

I had better go now,

TTFN

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Love the Weekends

  1. Wow!!!
    So sorry I dind’t see this sooner.
    Congrats to your brother!!!!!

Leave a comment