Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Speaking with an English accent is hard!

Okay, lately I have been in one of those moods where your mind goes all over the board.  Anyway, right now I have been trying talking with an English accent and…ladies and gentlemen, IT IS HARD!!  I try doing it while reading Sherlock Holmes and it is fun but…WOW!

So here is how my Weird Mind is working lately (I will try to sum it up quickly for you)

I wonder how Haiti is doing, oh, I got to make Fritters friday, oh wait, what about school, I need to go read some more, I need a break, oh good grief I forgot and left the candle going, oh I got to go check my sisters blogs, wait, did I do that school project, oh and did I see that video a while ago, I wonder what I would be doing if I was in New York…?

As you can see, I am not quite right up there *points at head*.

TTFN

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Speaking with an English accent is hard!

  1. I think you are adorable up there (points at head)!!!

Leave a Reply

