Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Catching Up

Okay, since I have not been on the computer for two weeks I will let you all in on what was going on.

Today:  My brother has the Flu, and my Dad has the cold, and my Sister has to go to the dentist twice and the Orthodontist once, so he can already see what kind of day this is going to be.

Tuesday:  School…boring old school. 🙂 

Monday:  I had to go to the Orthodontist which is about a half an hour away. 🙂  Then I went to Target with my Mom.

Sunday:  Went to Church, then we went shopping and I got a pair on tennis shoes and a pair of knee high black boots.  Then we went to Target and we gat leggings. 🙂  Then we went out to Lunch at Moe’s (a delicious Mexican restaurant) and I got a Billy Baru (which is a nacho:)  then we went to see the Voyage of the Dawn Treader and it SNOWED!!!!!!

Saturday:  Probably slept the way through the day. 🙂

And the rest of the time was school. 🙂  I am sorry for having forgotten a lot of the past weeks, but that is me. 🙂

TTFN

Got to go post on my other blog soon…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

