Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

At the Theater

Okay this is me in front of a Snowman!!! 🙂  No really it is a snowman!  But anyway, this was in the Theater Lobby and Dad wanted to take a picture of me on his Iphone. 🙂  So I posed and I am not sure what he said but it made me laugh and he took it right when I laughed. 🙂    Oh and by the way, at the theater I saw what is coming to theaters soon…if your a Justin Beiber fan (which I am not) the was a full-scale picture of him for his movie that is coming out soon. *shudders*  

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

