Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

I HAVE A JOB!!

Okay, I am not sure if I have told you this ever on my blog, but I love little kids, and I often go to play with my nephew and his friends, and recently…I have been asked to be a babysitter!  I am so excited!  I just don’t know what to charge,  Mirriam (my sister) said I should charge 59 dollars and hour…and if you don’t know my sister, she was just joking. 🙂   Well got to go almost breakfast, Oatmeal with Date Sugar on it *sighs in pure bliss*   Oh, and just as a side note, I added about three videos to Video Weekly on my side bar. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “I HAVE A JOB!!

  1. Maralie on said:

    Just found you…I kept forgetting all about this blog…CUTE!!

Leave a Reply

