Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Leonardo Davinci

Recently in my History book (which by the way, the questions in it take FOREVER 🙂 I was learning about old artists and their techniques.  Leonardo  is my all time favorite (him and Monet) artist, and when I read that he wrote in his journal backwards so his ideas couldn’t get stolen.  It instantly got me thinking,  I mean I love trying new things (sometimes) and this might end out fun.  So last night I started practicing on writing backwards, and there is really not much to it and it is a blast. 🙂  I am going to write in my Map Diary (it is made to look like an old Ships Log book) backwards from now on…that is if I remember to. 🙂

Since I haven’t been doing long posts in a while, I decided I might as well, since I don’t really have anything else to do.  My school work is done *whew* and I am done practicing my musical instruments. 🙂   Yesterday I made my sister  Mirriam take a “Which Famous Person are You” quiz, we both ended up as Selena Gomez, which is if you don’t know, absolutely strange…we are not at all alike. 🙂  I also took one of those stupid “Are you smarter than a fifth grader” quiz…I think it was rigged *sniff*. 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

