Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Hey!

Okay, since I have neglected my blog for so long, I decided to give you updates and maybe a video or two if I have the time. 🙂

Monday: School.

Tuesday: School.

Wednesday:  School and a headache.

Thursday: School but, in the afternoon I had  a blast…no it really wasn’t, I had to got to the Orthodontist for my braces, he said that if I wear my bands (that honestly makes me look like a Spit Vampire because they are clear) for 24/7 my braces will be off soon *happy dance* so I am wearing them and Holy Moly they hurt. 🙂 

Friday: School. 🙂  As you can see I am in a rut. 🙂

Saturday: Laying around and watching MacGyvers and making up recipes.

Sunday:  Went to Church, went out to lunch (I got a 12 Spice Pasta there…and if you are wondering were there is, I forgot the name of it. 🙂 came home, laid around watched MacGyvers and made up recipes.  I need to get a life.

Now Yesterday (a.k.a Monday):  We went apple picking, it was a lot of fun, but I kinda regret it, I had a HUGE over load on sugar and being a hypoglycemic it isn’t good when I have to much sugar. 🙂  You can always tell that day or the next because I am…well…in a really bad mood to put it rather lightly. 🙂

Wednesday: (I already told you Tuesday, the official Crabby Day)  Well today, I did school and we are soon going to go to the library. And guess what *squeal* we are having one of my favorite dinners, Navybean Soup with Cornbread with syrup!  *sigh of delight* It is like being in heaven. 🙂

Tomorrow I don’t really have anything planned, just school and making up recipes. 🙂

As you see, my life is one big glob of fun *playful wink*.  Oh and I forgot to add to Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday the awful stomach problems I have been having, it feels like someone is having a Ping Pong tournament. 🙂

Here are some Tim Hawkins videos (He is an awesome comedian if you like his style, my Dad  doesn’t at all 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

