Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Letters to Julliet Fun Fact.

I recently just watched this movie and I really enjoyed it.  I also know a lot of people who didn’t, I guess it is just a matter of taste.  Anyway,  these two people (I forget their real names.) are really married in real life.  They fell in love when they filmed the movie Camelot (which I just watched recently too.)  She played Guenevere and he played Sir Lancelot ( I must say they both aged very well).  They got married after and then divorced, and years later met again, and fell in love all over again and of course got married.  🙂  My Mom told me about it a couple of days ago.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

