Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Hey

Okay, so I just decided I would update you on how things are going here  (WARNING: Could get random.)

Okay all us girls here are sick and had to miss a camping trip we were taking, and I am bummed, I have never gone camping in my life! 🙂  Weird I know…

But I decided to fill my spare time with reading and learning Morse Code.  I really like Morse Code so far, it is really interesting. 🙂

I also watch Jurassic Park 1 and 2 this weekend for the first time, and I must say I enjoyed them. 🙂  I can’t decide if I like them better than Lord of the Rings though…but they are completely different. 🙂 

Right now it is raining cats and dogs. 🙂

My nephew is doing excellent, he is strong and healthy, which is really good considering he is a preemie (Thank you Eldarwen for the word :).

Weeeellllllll I better go now, my sister is standing behind me waiting for the computer. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Hey

  1. rip off with camping! 😛 Hope you recover quickly. I’m glad he’s doing well 😀 Ah well I did watch Jurassic Park 1 but not number 2 and I went to bed after just watching an hour of it. I myself think that lotr out rankes Jurassic Park 1! 😀
    Love,
    Vellvin.

Leave a Reply

