Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Pics

Okay, this is me on my birthday months ago. 🙂  I just haven’t gotten around to posting it. 🙂

The first one is of “your truly” and the next one is my sister Mirriam, and adorable nephew Silas.   The second picture is not on my birthday but the picture was right next to the first one. 🙂  Oh, and in the first one, my hair is still wet and I put WAY to much product in it that day. 🙂  And my sister Maralie took the pictures, I am sorry I couldn’t post a picture of her, but I have to hurry, I am watching the Two Towers. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Pics

  1. Oh yeah! Keep on watching that movie! It’s a good movie 😛
    Love,
    Vellvin.

  2. Maralie on said:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

