Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

The Writers Tag

I took this tag from http://greytravel.blogspot.com/  because I write sometimes. 😉

Rules: Fill out the tag, and then add two of your own questions!
Biographies, I hate biographies, they turn me off instantly!  Unless it is written with a little humor, then I like it. 🙂
Your favorite era in history?
Medieval fantasy and future, and present.

What do you write your stories on?
The computer. 🙂
What is your favorite kind of character?
Silly, witty, funny, nice characters.

When you’re asked what your story is about, what is your usual reaction?
It’s a secret *wiggles eyebrows*

What is your biggest writing pet peeve?
When I get an idea then lose it.

What is the biggest turn-off for you when reading a book?

How many words on average do you punch out in one sitting?
Twenty I guess, I can sit and type for long, my eyes start watering.

Are you a fast typist?
Regular.
What do you do for inspiration?
My sister, and my imagination, and clothing websites. 🙂 I love getting ideas for cloths, and magazines, I get a WHOLE lot of ideas from magazines, my whole book is basically done from a magazine. 🙂

The truest writing quote you’ve ever heard:
NONE.

What’s your favorite genre to write?
I am a mix, I like everything really.

Favorite font to write with?
Any, doesn’t matter.

Favorite Book:
The Penderwicks,  L.M. Montgomery (anything by her), and Lord of the Rings.

Least-favorite writing prompt you’ve ever received?
NONE        

If you published your first book, what would you do?  Faint dead away, and not wake up until somebody slapped me.

Now, I tag

Vellvin

Mirriam

Emily

Cassie

Eldarwen Failariel

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “The Writers Tag

  1. Awesome! Thanks for tagging me, Fiona. 😉

    Love,
    Eldarwen

  2. THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will love doing it!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

  3. Hey Saerwen, I’m sorry I haven’t done the tag yet. Truth be told, I forgot. I know. Shame on me. But, I plan on doing it sometime in the next week or so. All this coming week I have a bunch of posts planned concerning a blogging homeschoolers party I’m doing, but after that’s done I will try, try, try to remember to do this tag!! I’ll bookmark this page so I won’t forget. ;D

    Love ya!!
    Eldarwen

Leave a Reply

