Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

Don’t bang your head against the wall, it hurts!

Okay, I know, I have officially lost it.  Everybody knows it hurts to bang your head, I just found out how much it does last night.  With just moving into a house, we have a lot of bugs in it, and last night we had a cricket, a huge cricket I might add (maybe it was a cricket, we weren’t sure, it had huge pinchers, and do crickets have pinchers?  I dunno).  Anyway, I caught it and stood up and wacked my head full force on the door frame (OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW).  My head had a small skab on it this morning, I didn’t know it had bled last night but I guess it did. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

