Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

I.Am.Tired

It is just one of those saturday where you want to lay down…and never get up.  It is only 8:31 a.m in the morning and I am still tired after having my cup of coffee (which was really good by the way).  My breakfast (which I made myself) consisted of…Coffee…Chocolate Chip Glazed Cookie, and Chocolate protein.  So as you can see…we need to go shopping again. 🙂  My room is completely packed for our moving, and now I think I have to work in the basement, where most of the books we have are.   Right now I am listening to Jay Chou’s song Huo Yan Chia.  It is really neat.  My Mom is organizing her cookbooks, my Dad just got up, my older sister is reading upstairs…I think.  My brother is still asleep, as is his dog Shasta.  She is a Nova Scotia Ducktolling Retriever.  She is the sweetest little thing anyone could ask for, I will need to post pictures of her soon.  Here is my family’s names and ages:

Dad: – I don’t think he would want me to tell you

Mom: Ditto to the one above.

Melanie: I don’t know actually

Maralie: Yes, they are all older then twenty.

Mac: 19

Earwen (her name in elvish, yes she likes lord of the rings :): 16

Me: 14 (just)

Shasta: 3 or 21 in dog years.

Anyway there you go.   Last night my Mom got a fresh watermelon from a Farm near us…it was or is SO GOOD!!  It almost melted in your mouth.  The only thing I didn’t like were the big black seeds.   🙂  I better get off of here now, I am pretty sure my Dad will want the computer. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “I.Am.Tired

  1. I LOVE WATERMELON!!!!!!!!!!! The only thing I don’t eat is the skin!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

Leave a Reply

