Fiona Everest: Daily Musings from Ireland

~To Enjoy Life to it's Fullest~

My favorite books, movies and music, and knowing me probably more.

So you get to know my character a little bit, here are my favorite songs:

The Blood of Cu Chulainn by Boondock Saints

Fearless by Jay Chou

I love all X-Ray Dog songs

Storm by Yoshida Brothers

Perilous Journey by Martin O Donnel and Micheal Salvatori

Walk in the Woods by Jon Schmidt

Bella’s Lullaby, Twilight Soundtrack

Klaus Badelt (HE IS SO GOOD WITH WRITING MUSIC!)

Owl City

Little Beggerman by Celtic Stone

BBC Robin Hood Theme

Celtic Dreams

Axel F from Beverly Hills Cop

Enya

Battle in the Forgotten City, Game Music

Celtic Woman

Bad Day by Alvin and the Chipmunks

Blackmore’s Night

Elan, Secret Garden

Eat It by Weird Al

and more but that would take up a lot of space. 🙂

My favorite Movies:

Lord of the Rings

How to Train Your Dragon

Silverado

Indiana Jones

Spiderman 1, 2,3

It Happened One Night.

and….the new Alice in Wonderland (it was awesome)

 

My Favorite Books:

Lord of the Rings

Ella Enchanted (I love that book and hate it at the same time)

The Penderwicks

Little Woman

Leappike Ridge

 

My favorite things to do:

Playing with little kids, dancing, writing, running, swimming, reading, laughing, talking (I can talk my head off sometimes ;), shopping (I am a shopping feign),  playing games, doing stuff with my family, taking pictures, looking at nature.  As you can see, I like doing simple stuff, I don’t like complicated stuff all that much.

This part is just me rambling so  if you don’t want to read on…don’t. 🙂  We are going to move in two weeks to a house that we are having built.  We have a gorgeous view, trees and stuff.  It is amazing how green Georgia can get.  I am right now writing a series called the Wisteria Chronicles.  It is fun to write, though I am not planning to have it published. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “My favorite books, movies and music, and knowing me probably more.

  1. Lucy12 on said:

    haha! you love and hate the Ella Enchanted book!
    I haven’t read it! I like the movie of it!
    the other day me and my sister watched it!

    • The movie is funny! 🙂 Yes, you just want to kill her step sisters and step mother in that! Ooooohhhh…and the father is not nice! 😉

      • Chrisy on said:

        Oh Yeah! I hate the step sisters and step mom!
        I can’t stand that!!!!!!! thats the only thing i hate about the movie.
        oh ya and her dress at the end (not her wedding dress) I hate it!
        oh and Im changeing my name from “Lucy12” to “Chrisy”!

      • I know, they irk me so bad!! 🙂 Same here and that dress *shudders* I like Chrisy, very nice. 🙂 You had me confused for a second. 🙂

Leave a Reply

